Greater Riverview Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors


2014 President Joe Eletto

Joe Eletto

Century 21 Beggins
6542 N US Highway 41
Apollo Beach, FL 33572
(813) 789-8682
www.c21beggins.com/JoeEletto
Email: JoeEletto@C21Be.com






Jennifer Caskey, President Elect

Jennifer Caskey

CenterState Bank - Riverview

10101 Bloomingdale Avenue

Riverview, FL  33578

(813) 621-7773

www.centerstatebank.com

email:  jcaskey@centerstatebank.com

 


Donna Lee Fore, Past President

Donna Lee Fore, P.F. Auto Glass, Inc.
P.F. Auto Glass, Inc.
(813) 741-3633
www.pfautoglass.com
Email: contact@pfautoglass.com

 

 


Jim Johnson, Board Emeritus

Jim Johnson
Mosaic Fertilizer, LLC
13830 Circa Crossing Drive
Lithia, FL 33547
(813) 500-6523
www.mosaicco.com
Email: James.Johnson@mosaicco.com


Andrea White

Andrea White, Bright House

Bright House Networks

4145 S. Falkenburg Rd

Riverview, FL 33578

(813) 684-6100 ext. 32296

www.brightbiz.com

Email:  Andrea.White@mybrighthouse.com


Elijah Heath

Elijah Heath

Edward Jones Investments

16132 Churchview Drive, Suite 201

Lithia, FL  33547

(813) 657-2078

www.edwardjones.com

Email:  elijah.heath@edwardjones.com


Michael Beiter

Michael Beiter

Preservation 1st Financial Group, LLC

1202 Tech Blvd #200

Tampa, FL 33619

(813) 627-0872 x201

www.preservation1st.com

Email: mbeitersr@preservation1st.com


Michelle Mosher

Michelle Mosher

Southshore Insurance Professionals, LLC

1219 Millennium Parkway, Suite 106

Brandon, FL 33511

(813) 448-7580

www.southshoreins.com

Email:  michelle@southshoreins.com


Sharon Roush

Sharon Roush
South Bay Hospital
4016 Sun City Center Blvd
Sun City Center, FL 33573
(813) 634-0101
www.southbayhospital.com
Email: Sharon.Roush@HCAHealthcare.com


Tanya Doran, Executive Director

Tanya Doran
Greater Riverview Chamber of Commerce
10012 Water Works Lane
Riverview, FL 33578
(813) 234-5944
www.RiverviewChamber.com
Email: Director@RiverviewChamber.com


James Pulkowski, Treasurer

James J Pulkowski, CPA, PA
James J. Pulkowski, CPA, PA
1219 Millennium Parkway
Suite 120
Brandon, FL 33511

(813) 315-2539

www.jamespcpa.com

Email: james@jamespcpa.com


Joe Nichols, Treasurer Elect

Joe Nichols
Railroad and Industrial Federal Credit Union
6106 Delancey Station Street
Riverview, FL 33578
(813) 956-0658
www.rifcu.org
Email: jnichols@rifcu.org


Cliff Kennedy, Honorary Mayor

Cliff Kennedy
Alley Cat Pest Control
7035 US Hwy. 301 South

Riverview, FL 33578

(813) 671-3838

www.alleycatpestcontrol.com
Email: cliff@alleycatpestcontrol.com


Dr. Bryan Thatcher

Bryan Thatcher

Thatcher Properties

10016 Park Place Ave.

Riverview, FL 33578

(813) 677-5055

www.thatcherproperties.com

Email:  bryaneadm@sprynet.com


Jill Andrew

Jill Andrew
Superior Residences of Brandon Memory Care
1819 Providence Ridge Blvd.
Brandon, FL 33511
(813) 657-8587
www.SuperiorALF.com
Email:  JAndrew@SuperiorALF.com


Michael D. Self II

Mike Self
S&S Taco's & Stuff/Pizza's & Stuff
10664 US Hwy. 301 South
Riverview, FL 33569
(813) 677-8226
www.sandstacospizza.com
Email: mike580358@msn.com


Rich Rohde

Rich Rohde

R Processor, Inc.

(813) 405-5210

www.rprocessor.com

Email: rich@rprocessor.com

 

 


Theresa Wells

 

Tax Happens LLC

10018 Park Place Avenue

Riverview, FL 33578

(813) 304-5569

www.taxhappens.com

Email: theresa@taxhappens.com






318.jpg