Greater Riverview Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors


Jennifer Caskey, 2015 President

Jennifer Caskey

CenterState Bank - Riverview

10101 Bloomingdale Avenue

Riverview, FL  33578

(813) 621-7773

www.centerstatebank.com

email:  jcaskey@centerstatebank.com

Term: 2012 - 2018

 






Dr. Bryan Thatcher, President Elect

Bryan Thatcher

Thatcher Properties

10016 Park Place Ave.

Riverview, FL 33578

(813) 677-5055

www.thatcherproperties.com

Email:  bryaneadm@sprynet.com

Term: 2013 - 2015


Joe Eletto, Past President

Joe Eletto
Century 21 Beggins
6542 N US Highway 41
Apollo Beach, FL 33572
(813) 789-8682
www.c21beggins.com/JoeEletto
Email: JoeEletto@C21Be.com

Term: 2009 - 2015


Jill Andrew, Past President

Jill Andrew
Superior Residences of Brandon Memory Care
1819 Providence Ridge Blvd.
Brandon, FL 33511
(813) 657-8587
www.SuperiorALF.com
Email:  JAndrew@SuperiorALF.com

Term: 2007 - 2018


Jim Johnson, Board Emeritus

Jim Johnson
Mosaic Fertilizer, LLC
13830 Circa Crossing Drive
Lithia, FL 33547
(813) 500-6523
www.mosaicco.com
Email: James.Johnson@mosaicco.com

Term: Life


Rich Rohde

Rich Rohde

R Processor, Inc.

(813) 405-5210

www.rprocessor.com

Email: rich@rprocessor.com

Term: 2010 - 2015

 

 


Elijah Heath

Elijah Heath

Edward Jones Investments

16132 Churchview Drive, Suite 201

Lithia, FL  33547

(813) 657-2078

www.edwardjones.com

Email:  elijah.heath@edwardjones.com

Term: 2013 - 2016


Michelle Mosher

Michelle Mosher

Southshore Insurance Professionals, LLC

1219 Millennium Parkway, Suite 106

Brandon, FL 33511

(813) 448-7580

www.southshoreins.com

Email:  michelle@southshoreins.com

Term: 2014 - 2016


Dann Berkowitz

Dann Berkowitz

Hillsborough Community College @ The Regent

6437 Watson Road

Riverview, FL 33578

(813) 253-7845

www.hccfl.edu/the-regent.aspx

Email: dberkowitz@hccfl.edu

Term: 2015 - 2018


Pearl Chiarenza

Pearl Chiarenza

Bodyworks Health & Wellness Center

132 E Bloomingdale Ave, Suite B

Brandon, FL 33511

(813) 324-8988

www.bodyworkshwc.com

Email: bwhwellness@hotmail.com

Term: 2015


Joe Nichols, Treasurer

Joe Nichols
Railroad and Industrial Federal Credit Union
6106 Delancey Station Street
Riverview, FL 33578
(813) 956-0658
www.rifcu.org
Email: jnichols@rifcu.org

Term: 2011 - 2016


James Pulkowski, CPA, Treasurer Elect

James J Pulkowski, CPA, PA
James J. Pulkowski, CPA, PA
1219 Millennium Parkway, Suite 120
Brandon, FL 33511

(813) 315-2539

www.jamespcpa.com

Email: james@jamespcpa.com

Term: 2011 - 2016


Christian Beiter, Honorary Mayor

Christian Beiter

Christian Beiter

1202 Tech Blvd #200

Tampa, FL 33619

(813) 627-0872

www.preservation1st.com

Email: cbeiter@preservation1st.com

Term: 2015


Tanya Doran, Executive Director

Tanya Doran
Greater Riverview Chamber of Commerce
10012 Water Works Lane
Riverview, FL 33578
(813) 234-5944
www.RiverviewChamber.com
Email: Director@RiverviewChamber.com

Term: Staff


Michael Beiter

Michael Beiter

Preservation 1st Financial Group, LLC

1202 Tech Blvd #200

Tampa, FL 33619

(813) 627-0872 x201

www.preservation1st.com

Email: mbeitersr@preservation1st.com

Term 2013 - 2015


Andrea White

Andrea White, Bright House

Bright House Networks

4145 S. Falkenburg Rd

Riverview, FL 33578

(813) 684-6100 ext. 32296

www.brightbiz.com

Email:  Andrea.White@mybrighthouse.com

Term: 2013 - 2015


Theresa Wells, CPA

 

Tax Happens LLC

10018 Park Place Avenue

Riverview, FL 33578

(813) 304-5569

www.taxhappens.com

Email: theresa@taxhappens.com

Term: 2014 - 2016


Dixie Brady, Esq.

Dixie Brady

Pilka & Associates, PA

213 Providence Road

Brandon, FL 33511

(813) 653-3800

www.pilka.com

Email: dbrady@pilka.com

Term: 2015 - 2018


Doug Goodman

Doug Goodman

Brandon Regional and South Bay Hospitals

Brandon and Sun City Center

(813) 571-5188

hcahealthcare.com

Email: Douglas.Goodman@hcahealthcare.com

Term: 2015 - 2018






318.jpg